Home The Firm Our Practice Our Professionals News K&S Blog Clients Resources Contact
Home | Resources
Resources

Business Improvement Districts in Manhattan:

34th Street Partnership
Contact: Don Pisark, Vice President of Retail Services
(917) 438-5126
E-mail: dpisark@urbanmgt.com

Web site: www.34thstreet.org


47th Street BID
Contact: Michael Grumet, Executive Director
(212) 302-5739
E-mail: info@diamonddistrict.org
Web site: www.diamond.district.org

125th Street BID
Contact: Barbara Askins, President/Chief Executive
(212) 662-8999
E-mail: bid125thst@aol.com
Web site: www.125thstbid.com

Alliance For Downtown New York Inc.
Contact: Bruce Brodoff, Director Of Public Affairs
(212) 566-6700
E-mail: bbrodoff@downtownny.com
Web site: www.downtownny.com

Bryant Park Management Corp.
Contact: Daniel A. Biederman, President
(212) 768-4242
E-mail: bpc@urbanmgt.com
Web site: www.bryantpark.org

Columbus/Amsterdam BID
Contact: Peter Arndtsen, District Manager,
(212) 666-9774
E-mail: peter@columbus-amsterdam.bid.org
Web site: www.columbus-amsterdam-bid.org

Columbus Avenue BID
Contact: Barbara Adler, Executive Director
(212) 721-5048
E-mail: info@columbusvenuebid.org
Web site: www.columbusavenuebid.org

East Midtown Association
Contact: Rob Byrnes, President
(212) 813-0030
E-mail: rbyrnes@eastmidtown.org
Web site: www.eastmidtown.org

Fashion Center BID
Contact: Barbara Blair Randall, Executive Director
(212) 764-9600
E-mail: brandall@fashioncenter.com
Web site: www.fashioncenter.com

Fifth Avenue BID
Contact: Tom Cusick, President
(212) 246-6256
E-mail: tacusick@aol.com
Web site: www.fifthavenuebid.com

Flatiron/23rd Street Partnership
Contact: Jennifer A. Brown, Executive Director
(212) 741-2323
E-mail: info@flatiron.bid.org
Web site: www.flatironbid.org

Grand Central Partnership
Contact: Alfred C. Cerullo III, President/Chief Executive
(212) 883-2420
E-mail: info@gcpbid.org
Web site: www.grandcentralpartnership.org

Lincoln Square BID
Contact: Monica Blum, President
(212) 581-3774
E-mail: info@lincolnbid.org
Web site: www.lincolnbid.org

Lower East Side District Management Association
Contact: Caesar Alfano, Marketing Manager
(212) 226-9010
E-mail: marketing@lowereastsideny.com
Web site: www.lowereastsideny.com

Madison Avenue BID
Contact: Matthew Bauer, President
(212) 861-2055
E-mail: mbauer@madisonavenuebid.org
Web site: www.madisonavenuebid.org

NOHO NY BID
Contact: Harriet Fields, Executive Director
(212) 677-4579
E-mail: hfnohony@aol.com
Web site: www.nohony.org

Times Square Alliance
Contact: Tim Tompkins, President
(212) 452-5200
E-mail: ttompkins@timessquare.org
Web site: www.timessquarenyc.org

Union Square Partnership
Contact: Alexis Confer, Executive Assistant
(212) 460-1200
E-mail: info@unionsquarenyc.org
Web site: www.unionsquarenyc.org

Village Alliance
Contact: Henri Klein, Executive Director
(212) 777-2173
E-mail: bid@villagealliance.org
Web site: www.villagealliance.org

Washington Heights District Management Association Inc.
Contact: George Sanchez, Executive Director
(212) 928-3400
E-mail: gsanchez@washingtonhgtsbid.org
Web site: www.washingtonhgtsbid.org
K L E I N   &   S O L O M O N,  LLP
Resources
General Real Estate Information Business Improvement Districts

© Klein & Solomon, LLP
Attorney advertising notice . Search . Contact . Site Map . Web Site Disclaimer and Notice
Stretch Ink